Friday, 8 July 2016

ALBUM: AIM Raptivist Collective [2010] Lyrical Warfare Vol 1 (Mixtape)

Check out this brilliant mixtape by The AIM Raptivist Collective... featuring tracks from Stream Of Consciousness and Beast 1333, two artists that we have previously featured here at - For more information about The AIM Raptivist Collective, visit The Anti-Injustice Movement's official website

01: Street Poet Monte Smith - Talk The Talk
02: Awkword - Can't Stop Won't Stop (feat. Block McCloud & Riles)
03: Beast 1333 - The Global Resistance (feat. Lyrical Agent & Plato)
04: SAI - Taking AIM
05: Stream Of Consciousness - Disorder
06: Street Poet Monte Smith, Perseverance and DJ Vadim - Pull'n Your Card
07: Gabe 'V-Non' Rosales - Still Stays
08: Lyrical Agent - Open Your Eyes
09: Stream of Consciousness - Legend Begun
10: Greydon Square - Counter Argument
11: Perseverance & Capital-'X' - Business
12: The Welfare Poets - Warn Them
13: Eastborn - Blair Witch Project
14: Capital-'X' - We All In The Same Gang


Get your copy today from REVERBNATION or CDBABY

And join the Mailing List!!!

iTunes sell music

1 comment:

  1. Nice work Brent. I really appreciate all your hard work.

    I know I'm biased but I do think it was a beast of an album. It'll be great to have you on Vol 2. I have some great ideas for guest artists too. ;)