Friday, 8 July 2016

ALBUM: Luca Brazi [2011] Ear Candy

Check out this brand new 8 track mixtape "Ear Candy" by Luca Brazi

01. Valedictorian Part I
02. Valedictorian Part II
03. I Am
04. Meditation
05. Conscious Rappers and War Veterans Have Tons In Common
06. Rich Nigga
07. Why
08. Killuminati

For more information about Luca Brazi, visit his profile HERE at Truth Music Directory

No comments:

Post a Comment